Upcoming Events


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 592 Adult Christian Ed. http://smokyrow.org/event/adult-christian-ed-2/?event_date=2016-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-12-04
04 Dec, 16
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 588 Sunday Morning Worship http://smokyrow.org/event/sunday-morning-worship-2/?event_date=2016-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-12-04
04 Dec, 16
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2117 Life Group @ Scotts’ http://smokyrow.org/event/life-group-scotts/?event_date=2016-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-12-04
04 Dec, 16
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2076 Capriccio Rehearsal http://smokyrow.org/event/capriccio-rehearsal-3/?event_date=2016-12-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-12-06
06 Dec, 16
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2115 K & C Life Group http://smokyrow.org/event/k-c-life-group-2/?event_date=2016-12-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-12-07
07 Dec, 16
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2077 Food Pantry http://smokyrow.org/event/food-pantry-3/?event_date=2016-12-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-12-07
07 Dec, 16

Updates from our Blog


Very Latest

Update from General Conference

From: PAULA STRICKLAND Dear pastors and leaders,We have had a great summer and are now following up with you to help you and your congregations find

Continue reading

Christmas Eve Service

0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2193 Christmas Eve Service http://smokyrow.org/event/christmas-eve-service/?event_date=2016-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-12-24
christmas_eve
Next coming event
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Christmas Eve Service